Today should be one of the worst days of my life – pulled out tooth, ran from the station to the library in the cold, mouth bleeding along the way, no food for the entire day – but the fact I survived has nicely outweighed all the other negatives.

Yes this blog is to updated friends and randoms on the progress of my trip to London! How very exciting 😛 More music and random stuff will be posted before my ‘proper’ adventure to london begins. Enjoy!

Here’s a song that fits the mood today – meaningful, yet a tad depressing = INDIE
The Feeling is a British band from Sussex, London (how appropriate) and this song was what launched them into the apparently ‘pop’ music scene… where as I view it as being just purely INDIE. Whatever.

The Feeling – Sewn (2007)

http://musicglob.com/pub/music/The%20Feeling%20-%20Sewn.mp3%20
