080208 MBC Blind Meeting

THIS IS NOW UPLOADED ON MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL, LOND0NFACE – Direct Link to Video is:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pNhs3P_-uCM

Description:

Romantic Guy Andy fights for his friend’s happiness in MBC’s “Introducing a Star’s Friend” or “Blind Meeting”.

See what Andy would do after a date with his ‘girlfriend’ Hyori – will Solbi be jealous?

All ratings and constructive comments welcome!!!!!!!!!!

(sorry subs are faint…. if anyone can suggest a better video editing software than Windows Movie Maker and a better color then I’ll change it!)
AND ALL LOND0NFACE CHANNEL SUBSCRIPTION ISSUES HAVE BEEN FIXED, woohoo!!

(Now I finally appreciate all youtube subbing teams – oh the agony of re-watching one video 300 times!)

080308 Andy – Manwon Happiness

Does anyone want me to translate/sub the andy cuts from his episode of manwon happiness?

My Response: Okay, I’ve got two people interested in Manwon Happiness – since this will probably take AGES for me to translate and sub (since it’s quite a long episode), I will see how my many people watches the first video and then decide.

BUT if you are more techno-pro and can cut/sub in my translations that would be most welcomed! Please leave a comment and I’ll contact you! πŸ™‚

