Tribute Song:

Loveholic – Separation Is Not Separation [Download Here]

Separation is Not Separation...

Separation is Not Separation...

Long time no update (again) >< … But I’ve been putting it off in posting a reflection of Ep 28 since tears were aplenty in my case, and I am definitely not looking forward to future episodes of WGM as much due to the departure of Andy and Solbi.. 😦

Youtube Update:

I have uploaded CHINESE-SUBBED cuts for both Andy-Solbi and Alex-Shinae for those who want to/can watch the most detailed subbing for the episode. Many small details were added in adjacent to the much appreciated ENGLISH-SUBBED version done by the magnificent Muish 🙂 Credits to Ansol Baidu Bar and Alex’s Chinese Fan Site.

Link: Lond0nface Videos

Couple Update:

This is not a farewell...

This is not a farewell...

Unfortunately there hasn’t been much news other than reports of the tearful last episode between Ansol…

But I wanted to post these photos up of Solbi’s fashion modelling/endorsement for the brand PLASTIC ISLAND – she looks positively glowing!

Solbi for Plastic Island

Solbi for Plastic Island

P

Cocktail Dress - Me Wants One! 😛


London Face:

University has officially started here in London! Also with my recent move across continents I’m finding it very hard to keep posting regularly >< I don’t really think I’m over the jetlag yet…

I will try my best to keep up the blog, but since everyone around me is of the top level and very hardworking (the university is amongst the top in the world) I will also need to keep up! So many things to do, so little time…

But this is certainly not a farewell, since my reason for creating this blog is to provide a small nirvana of relaxation in our hectic lives – so please look forward to future updates!

